.jpg)
Ce belvédère a pour fonction de scène principale lors des événements de grande importance royale comme défilé militaire, cérémonie de lecture des titres de doctorat à haute voix, cérémonie annuelle. C'était sur ce belvédère, la cérémonie d’abdication du dernier empereur du Vietnam au 30 août 1945 a eu lieu.
D’après Kinh Dich-Livre de Physique Universelle, les empereurs doivent orienter toujours vers le sud pour maîtriser l’humanité. Pour cette raison, à partir du règne de Gia Long (1802-1819), pour la construction de la Citadelle de Hué, les architectes avaient conçu tout l’ensemble des palais et bâtiments à la direction Nord Ouest-Sud Est ‘‘Toa can huong ton’’ justement pris sur l’axe Nord-Sud, c’est pourquoi l'empereur Minh Mang a décidé de changé le nom Nam Khuyet Dai (Pavillon vers le Sud) de la porte Centrale de façade de la Cité Impériale par la porte Ngo Mon - Porte du Midi.
Dong Ba Market is the biggest market in Thua Thien-Hue Province.Under the reign of King Gia Long (1802-1819), there was a big market named Qui Gia near Chanh Dong (Dong Ba) Gate of Hue Citadel. The name “Qui Gia” referred to the return to Phu Xuan Capital (Hue nowadays) of Nguyen...
Pagoda was built in the shape of the Chinese character "Khau" (mouth), with the main building consisting of three rooms and two wings. It faces the southeast and uses Ngu Binh Mount as a front screen.The pagoda was originally a small hut built by Nhat Dinh in 1843, who was formerly recognized by...
After being on the throne for seven years, Emperor Thieu Tri was sick and died on 4 November 1847 at the age of 41. In his lifetime, the Emperor neither thought of his death nor wanted the people and soldiers to waste so much labour and property for him, so he did not have his tomb built.As soon...
The Hermitage Bien Duc Thien An, usually name Thien Duc Hermitage, has been founded in Summer 1940 by the Bien Duc French hermits with the name of Thien An (Peace from Heaven).The hermitage is formerly managed as an infirmary and a school. To day the hermitage is only a place for religious...
La rivière des Parfums (Sông Hương) tire son nom des nombreuses herbes médicinales qui poussaient sur ses rives. Nombreux villages de sampans avec leurs petits autels et les offrandes sur le toit, à l’intention des génies de l’eau. La...
The national park, extended in 2008, lies on a high mountain ridge that runs west-east from the Laotian border to the East Sea at the Hai Van pass. This ridge interrupts the coastal plain of Vietnam, and, therefore, forms a biogeographical boundary between the faunas and floras of northern and...
Huê ne serait pas la même sans la rivière Huong ou rivière des Parfums et le mont Ngu Binh, qui confèrent à l’ancienne cité des rois un cadre harmonieux et romantique. Une combinaison d’éléments indissociables que savent...
Thanh Toan old bridge built in 1776 for the connection between villages and a place to have some breeze during the summer day. The Bridge is one of the oldest bridge in Vietnam recognized by as country heritage in 1990
Dong Khanh's Tomb construction lasted through the lives of four Emperors Nguyen (1888-1923). That's why it bears the stamp of two architectural inclinations of two different historical periods. After being crowned, Dong Khanh had a temple built beside his father's tomb named Truy Tu...
Le temple de la Littérature est un temple confucéen du Viêt Nam, situé sur la rive gauche de la rivière des Parfums à un kilomètre de la pagode de la Dame céleste à l'ouest de la ville de Hué.Sous le règne des...
Soyez le premier à connaître nos offres de voyage exclusives et les nouveaux circuits !.