.jpg)
Pagoda was built in the shape of the Chinese character "Khau" (mouth), with the main building consisting of three rooms and two wings. It faces the southeast and uses Ngu Binh Mount as a front screen.The pagoda was originally a small hut built by Nhat Dinh in 1843, who was formerly recognized by...
Le tombeau de Tu Duc est construit dans une vallée étroite appartenant au village de Duong Xuan Thuong (aujourd’hui, c’est le hameau de Thuong Ba, village de Thuy Xuan). Le tombeau est situé au milieu d’une immense forêt de pins, à 8 km du...
After being on the throne for seven years, Emperor Thieu Tri was sick and died on 4 November 1847 at the age of 41. In his lifetime, the Emperor neither thought of his death nor wanted the people and soldiers to waste so much labour and property for him, so he did not have his tomb built.As soon...
L’école nationale de Huê se trouve sur la rue Lê Loi, quartier de Vinh Ninh, ville de Huê, province de Thua Thien-Hué.Quoc Tu Giam fut l’Ecole Nationale ouverte par la Cour pour former les élites intellectuelles de l’état. Au...
It is commonly known as a flagpole, but viewed from the Imperial City; it is really a huge structure of three flat-top pyramids, one lying on top of another. It was built during Emperor Gia Long's reign, in 1807, and later improved by his son, Emperor Minh Mang.According to the Thuc Luc...
De tous les tombeaux impériaux qui jalonnent la rivière des Parfums, le mausolée de l’empereur Khai Dinh, l’avant-dernier souverain de la dynastie des Nguyên (1802-1945), est le plus étonnant, son architecture étant totalement différente...
Le tombeau de Minh Mang est situé à l’extérieur de la ville, sur le mont Cam Ke, à 12 km de Hué, sur la rive ouest de la Rivière des Parfums.En avril 1840, le roi Minh Mang changea le nom du mont "Cam Ke" en mont "Hieu Son" et donna au futur tombeau...
La rivière des Parfums (Sông Hương) tire son nom des nombreuses herbes médicinales qui poussaient sur ses rives. Nombreux villages de sampans avec leurs petits autels et les offrandes sur le toit, à l’intention des génies de l’eau. La...
Thanh Toan old bridge built in 1776 for the connection between villages and a place to have some breeze during the summer day. The Bridge is one of the oldest bridge in Vietnam recognized by as country heritage in 1990
The Hermitage Bien Duc Thien An, usually name Thien Duc Hermitage, has been founded in Summer 1940 by the Bien Duc French hermits with the name of Thien An (Peace from Heaven).The hermitage is formerly managed as an infirmary and a school. To day the hermitage is only a place for religious...
Soyez le premier à connaître nos offres de voyage exclusives et les nouveaux circuits !.